Protect Your People

Contact

Lakeland Industries Europe Ltd

Address:
Jet Park 2
244 Main Road
Newport
East Yorkshire
HU15 2RP 

sales-europe@lakeland.com
Tel: +44 1430 478140
Fax: +44 1430 478144 

Lakeland Europe is based near Kingston upon Hull on the North Bank of the sweeping Humber Estuary - one of the UK's busiest waterways, boasting several regular trade and passenger feries to continental ports, making it ideal for distribution from the Company's warehouse throughout Europe.


 

Meet The Team...


Konrad Mechanisz
European Sales Manager - Eastern Europe
Based: Near Warsaw- Poland
kkmechanisz@lakeland.com
Tel: +48 604 970 974 

Konrad Mechanisz


 

Peter Rimmer
Sales Manager - United Kingdom & Ireland
Based: Manchester, UK
pwrimmer@lakeland.com
Tel: +07801 986513 

 Peter Rimmer


 

Steven De Decker
Sales Manager - Benelux, Germany, Austria & Switzerland
Based: Antwerp, Belgium
sddecker@lakeland.com
Tel : 00 32 4765 4462

Steven De Decker

 


 

Jordi Viladegut
Sales Manager - Mediterranean Countries (Southern Europe & North Africa)
Based: Barcelona, Spain
jjviladegut@lakeland.com
Tel: 00 34 6443 10815

Jordi Viladegut


 

Robert Wieczorek
Sales Manager - Eastern Europe
Based: Warsaw
rwieczorek@lakeland.com
00 48 791 120 001

Robert Wieczorek

 


 

Romain Lombardo
Ingenieur Produit / Product Engineer
France
Rjplombardo@lakeland.com
+33 (0)6 42 55 84 62

 


 

Roy Wilders
Product Development & CE Manager - United Kingdom & Ireland
Based: UK Office
rkwilders@lakeland.com
+44 (0)7801 986513 

Roy Wilders

 


 

Girard Lombardo
France
CRC Lombardo 
Independent Agent
Based: Marseille
contact@crcgroupe.com

 




UK Office Staff

 

Charlotte Ward
Sales Support Manager
Based UK Office
ccward@lakeland.com

 



 

Martin Watkin
General Manager
Based: UK Office
mtwatkin@lakeland.com

 



 

Martin Lill
Managing Director
Based: UK Office
mjlill@lakeland.com 

 

 

How To Find Us