Canada
Protect Your People

Contact

Contact Information

Lakeland Protective Wear Inc.

59 Bury Court
Brantford, ON N3S 0A9 
Tel:1-800-489-9131
Fax: 519-757-0799
sales-canada@lakeland.com 

Sales Manager
Randy Hillmer - rahillmer@lakeland.com
Cell: 403-836-6682

Operations Manager
Norm Brown - lnbrown@lakeland.com

Customer Service 
Karen Stewart - klstewart@lakeland.com
Email for orders: LPWorders@lakeland.com

Director Global Operations Development

Jason Riesberry - jjriesberry@lakeland.com
Cell: 905-467-1767 

Central Regional Manager (ON, MB)

Glenn McIntosh CSP - gjmcintosh@lakeland.com
Cell: 289-439-0860


Eastern Regional Manager (Atlantic Canada)

Graham McLeod - gtmcleod@lakeland.com
Cell: 902-225-8987


Sales Agent - Quebec Region

Claude Gagne, Securitem - claude@securitem.ca
Cell: 514-919-5529

 

Sales Agent - Western Region (BC, AB, SK)

Jason Lemke - The Rep Group (N.AB, NT)
jason@therepgroup.ca
Cell: 780-660-1518

Rob Hrapchak - The Rep Group (S.AB, SK)
rob@therepgroup.ca
Cell: 403-807-2520

Murray Comley - The Rep Group (BC, YT)
murray@therepgroup.ca
Cell: 604-839-9840